Contact

Roy Wilkins-Southern Queens Park

177-01 Baisley Blvd, Jamaica, NY 11434

​​

Tel: 718-276-4630

info@sqpa.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon

© 2023 by Keigan K. Greaves.

our

team

Our team

Jacqueline Boyce

Executive Director

jboyce@sqpa.org

Lynne Cotrel

Executive Assistant

LCotrel@sqpa.org

Trevor Scotland

Special Events Consultant

consultant@sqpa.org

Olney Marie Ryland

Space & Rental Coordinator

mryland@sqpa.org

Natasha Floyd

Fiscal Bookkeeper

nfloyd@sqpa.org

Rashaad Washington

Sports & Dance Camp Director

R.J.Washington1@gmail.com

Louise Mercado

Program Director

SONYC @ Roy Wilkins Park

lmercado@sqpa.org

Jennifer Bourdeau

Program Director

Cornerstone @ South Jamaica Houses

jbourdeau@sqpa.org

Damaris Delgado

Program Director

ExpandED @ PS118Q

ddelgado@sqpa.org

Ingris Coronado

Program Director

Community Schools | Beacon @ IS8

icoronado@sqpa.org

Dr. Robert B. Hines

Program Director

SYEP | Workforce | Adult Literacy

rbhines@sqpa.org

Cynthia Guy

Beacon Preventative

cguy@sqpa.org

Kenny McLemore

Program Director

Families in Need

kmclemore@sqpa.org

Valerie Hector

Program Director

COMPASS @ Roy Wilkins Park

vhector@sqpa.org

Please reload

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Joseph Sciame

St. John's University

Chairman

Violet Bonnie Huie

Retired | Professor

Secretary

Benjamin Wright Jr.

Community Board 12 Representative

Treasurer

Mohamed Ramjan

Cesarano & Khan-CPA Auditor

Assistant Treasurer

Eric Ferrier

New York Softball Cricket League

Stakeholders Representative

Peter Richards

Retired City Employee

At-Large Member

Kyle Bragg

Secretary/Treasurer @ Union 32BJ

Member

Dr. Kwesi Amoa

Medgar Evers College

Member

Regina M. Eaton, Esq.

Attorney

Member

Please reload